Archiv 2007


The eleventh´PQ was held in the Industrial Palace and at the Křižík's Pavillion E at the Prague Exhibition Grounds.

52 countries took part in PQ07: Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria,Canada, Chile, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong S.A.R. China, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Lithuania, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Pacific Islands, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Republic of Korea, Republic of South Africa, Romania, Russia, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Turkey, United Kingdom, USA, Venezuela

The PQ 07 Golden Triga was awarded to the exposition from Russia.




CATALOGUE (on-line database)

PQO7 websitesinformation about the program including an access to the program database

KATALOG (ke stažení) (dokument Adobe PDF)CATALOGUE (download)

BIBLIOGRAPHY (on-line database)


Other years